Valencia #Dos - Reisverslag uit Valencia, Spanje van Timo Kamphuis - WaarBenJij.nu Valencia #Dos - Reisverslag uit Valencia, Spanje van Timo Kamphuis - WaarBenJij.nu

Valencia #Dos

Door: Timo Kamphuis

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Timo

17 April 2017 | Spanje, Valencia

Today me and Chris awoke at 07:30. We had breakfast at a bakery for 3.25 € each. Then we left on foot towards Solution Bike. It was 08:55 when we arrived, and the shop opener Alvaro also just arrived. I had to go to the other shop located at a busy street toward the sea. This time I didn't use google maps to get there because I already knew how to without google maps. In the shop I had to sign the contracts of loaners who liked to rent a bike. It wasn't very busy so I also enjoyed the sun. This time, the employees did speak English, and the things I had to do were very clear and they weren't very hard. At 12:00, me and Chris had a 5 hour break, and we ate the speciality of Valencia, fartons. They were comparable to donuts, but then shaped in a cilinder. If you ever decide to go to Valencia, I strongly advice you to eat fartons, because they were very good. When I returned at the shop at 5, it was very quiet. 5 Groups of people brought their rented bikes back, and I had some nice conversations with Dutch bike renters. I went home at 7, where me and Chris cooked dinner. Chris surprised me, he's a good cook!
Timo Kamphuis

Tags: Valencia

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Timo

Actief sinds 23 Maart 2017
Verslag gelezen: 105
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3957

Voorgaande reizen:

15 April 2017 - 26 April 2017

Valencia

Landen bezocht: